2220 E. Bengal Blvd, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-5800

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Brighton High Counseling Center

Welcome to the Brighton Counseling Center!

Carolann Heindel

School Counselor Last Names A-Cla

Email: carolann.heindel@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5828

Amber Terry

School Counselor Last Names Cle-Gra

Email: amber.terry@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5825

Megan Lyman

Intern School Counselor Last Names Gre-Kh

Email: megan.lyman@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5826

Amy Mena

School Counselor Last Names Ki-Nes

Email: amy.mena@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5822

Suzanne Oakeson

Counselor Net-Sme

Email: suzanne.oakeson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Winkelman

School Counselor Last Names Sme-Z

Email: paul.winkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5821

Jenna Miller

School Counselor

Email: jenna.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5823

Brighton High School Counselors Cultivate the Inclusion of Every Student

We commit to:

    • Create an atmosphere in which diversity is celebrated and valued.

    • Welcome and support the voices of all students.

    • Foster a culture in which every student, from every background, can grow and thrive.

    • Empower all students to bring their authentic selves to school.

    • Promote academic excellence and access to all courses for every student.

    • Work for the success of every student.

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org