2220 E. Bengal Blvd, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-5800

US News Utah’s Top Ranked High School Badge

Office Hours:
Mon. – Thurs.: 8 AM – 2 PM

Staff

Front Office

Jackie Hansen

Registrar

Email: jackie.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Gina Jacobson

Head Secretary

Email: regina.jacobson@canyonsdistrict.org

Front Office Support Staff

Maria Bytendorp

Support Assistant

Email: maria.bytendorp@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Dewitz

Support Assistant

Email: alison.dewitz@canyonsdistrict.org

Lois Fisher

Support Assistant

Email: lois.fisher@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Horton

Support Assistant

Email: sharon.horton@canyonsdistrict.org

Bradley Liljenquist

Support Assistant

Email: bradley.liljenquist@canyonsdistrict.org

Sue Miller

Support Assistant

Email: sue.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Spencer

Support Assistant

Email: jennifer.spencer@canyonsdistrict.org

School Safety Advocates

No employees were found.

Nutrition Services

Mananya Chanpanitkitchot

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mananya.chanpanitkitchot@canyonsdistrict.org

Brad Hawkins

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: brad.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Carol Meyer

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: carol.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Strong

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: stephanie.strong@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Richard Walker

Custodian Lead

Email: richard.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Brian Butler

Custodian

Email: brian.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacob Daniels

Custodian

Email: jacob.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

V. Fotheringham

Custodian

Email: v.fotheringham@canyonsdistrict.org

Gladys Cotufa Rodas

Custodian Assistant

Email: gladys.cotufarodas@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Del Carmen Lopez

Custodian Assistant

Email: maria.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Hong Jun Pu

Custodian Assistant

Email: hongjun.pu@canyonsdistrict.org

Carla Medina Casique

Custodian Assistant

Email: carla.medina@canyonsdistrict.org

Noe Munoz

Custodian Assistant

Email: noe.munoz@canyonsdistrict.org

Carlos Samayoa

Custodian Assistant

Email: carlos.samayoa@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org