2220 E. Bengal Blvd, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-5800

US News Utah’s Top Ranked High School Badge

Office Hours:
Mon. – Fri: 7 AM – 3 PM

Instructional Supports Staff

Career and Technical Education

Bradley Liljenquist

Support Assistant

Email: bradley.liljenquist@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Prudden

CTE Coordinator

Email: lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org

Penelope Staten

Assistant CTE Coordinator

Email: penelope.staten@canyonsdistrict.org

Library Staff

Gretchen Erb

Media Assistant

Email: gretchen.erb@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Merket

Teacher Librarian

Email: marissa.merket@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Simpson

Media Assistant

Email: lori.simpson@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Supports

Cynthia Andrews

Para Professional Educator

Email: cynthia.andrews@canyonsdistrict.org

Joelle Baxter

Para Professional Educator

Email: joelle.baxter@canyonsdistrict.org

Carol Brindle

Para Professional Educator

Email: carol.brindle@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Burns

Para Professional Educator

Email: jennifer.burns@canyonsdistrict.org

Alice Christensen

Para Professional Educator

Email: alice.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Joidee Gappmayer

Para Professional Educator

Email: joidee.gappmayer@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Merrell

Para Educator

Email: matthew.merrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org