2220 E. Bengal Blvd, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-5800

Brighton High Counseling Center

Contact Us

Carolann Heindel

School Counselor Last Names A-Cla

Email: carolann.heindel@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5828

Amber Terry

School Counselor Last Names Cle-Gra

Email: amber.terry@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5825

Jenna Miller

School Counselor Last Names Gre-Kh

Email: jenna.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5823

Amy Mena

School Counselor Last Names Ki-Nes

Email: amy.mena@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5822

Megan Lyman

Intern School Counselor Last Names Net-Sme

Email: megan.lyman@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5826

Paul Winkelman

School Counselor Last Names Sme-Z

Email: paul.winkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5821

Andrea Dover

Social Worker

Email: andrea.dover@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5950

Jackie Hansen

Admin Assistant

Email: jackie.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5861

Linda Landgren

Support Assistant

Email: linda.landgren@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5820

Janalee Moncur

Support Assistant

Email: janalee.moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5827

Kylie Stoner

Intervention Mentor

Email: kylie.stoner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5974

April Zmudka

School Psychologist

Email: april.zmudka@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5959

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org