Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Adele Adams

Language Arts Teacher

Email: adele.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

McKay Anderson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mckay.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Andrus

Special Education Teacher

Email: melody.andrus@canyonsdistrict.org

Shan Apolonio

Social Studies Teacher

Email: shan.apolonio@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Baird

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jeffrey.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Bates

Librarian

Email: catherine.bates@canyonsdistrict.org

Afton Brown

Mathematics Teacher

Email: afton.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Brun

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jordan.brun@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Bullett

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ryan.bullett@canyonsdistrict.org

Rendy Calder

Language Arts Teacher

Email: rendy.calder@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Cassidy

Language Arts Teacher

Email: taylor.cassidy@canyonsdistrict.org

Hilary Cavanaugh

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: hilary.cavanaugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Derek Chandler

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: derek.chandler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Chaves

Science Teacher

Email: jordan.chaves@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Christensen

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: lindsay.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kellie Clark

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kellie.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Troy Clarke

Mathematics Teacher

Email: troy.clarke@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Clawson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: heidi.clawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Clayton

Social Studies Teacher

Email: abigail.clayton@canyonsdistrict.org

Mikeli Damuni

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: mikeli.damuni@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Day

Computer Technology and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: marlene.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Denslow

Special Education Teacher

Email: jared.denslow@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Downing

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jessica.downing@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Edwards

Language Arts Teacher

Email: daniel.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Emrazian

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: daniel.emrazian@canyonsdistrict.org

Thomas Evans

Special Education Teacher

Email: thomas.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Carol Fitzgerald

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: carol.fitzgerald@canyonsdistrict.org

Christiana Forbush

Social Studies Teacher

Email: christiana.forbush@canyonsdistrict.org

Pace Gardner

Language Arts Teacher

Email: pace.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Gillespie

Science Teacher

Email: austin.gillespie@canyonsdistrict.org

Ethan Greene

Language Arts Teacher

Email: ethan.greene@canyonsdistrict.org

James Gresh

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: james.gresh@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Guerrero

Social Studies Teacher

Email: steven.guerrero@canyonsdistrict.org

Aaron Hadfield

Social Studies Teacher

Email: aaron.hadfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Harris

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michael.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Haskan

Career and Technical Education and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: camille.haskan@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Hatch

Fine Arts and JTAC Teacher

Email: courtney.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Hemm

Social Studies Teacher

Email: justin.hemm@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hodges

Social Studies Teacher

Email: james.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Isley

Teacher

Email: stephanie.isley@canyonsdistrict.org

Alissa Jackson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: alissa.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Kane

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jordan.kane@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Kimbell

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: austin.kimbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste King

Language Arts Teacher

Email: celeste.king@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Kleven

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: mark.kleven@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Knoble

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jonnie.knoble@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Larson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karen.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Loveridge

Mathematics Teacher

Email: pamela.loveridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Malan

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: laura.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Mattson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.mattson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tabatha Mayne

Social Studies Teacher

Email: tabatha.mayne@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren McCombs

Teacher

Email: lauren.mccombs@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael McCullough

Special Education Teacher

Email: michael.mccullough@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Mena

Guidance Counselor

Email: amy.mena@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Meredith

Special Education Teacher

Email: angela.meredith@canyonsdistrict.org

Kirk Merhish

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kirk.merhish@canyonsdistrict.org

Ronald Meyer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: ronald.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Meyer

Mathematics Teacher

Email: natalie.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Moncur

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: paul.moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Moore

Mathematics Teacher

Email: wendy.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Mikala Mortensen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: mikala.mortensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nash

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: melissa.nash@canyonsdistrict.org

James Nielson

AIDE/CTE .25 and Science Teacher

Email: james.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Otterstrom

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: paul.otterstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Ernest Pulliam

Social Studies Teacher

Email: ernest.pulliam@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Rainey

Science and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: robert.rainey@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Reuter

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kristen.reuter@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Riggs

Science Teacher

Email: alaina.riggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Shon

Science Teacher

Email: nicole.shon@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Simmonds

Special Education Teacher

Email: matthew.simmonds@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Skeele

Science Teacher

Email: debra.skeele@canyonsdistrict.org

Albert SpencerWise

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: albert.spencer-wise@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice SpencerWise

Science Teacher

Email: janice.spencerwise@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Steffensmeier

Mathematics Teacher

Email: anna.steffensmeier@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Stem

Mathematics Teacher

Email: samantha.stem@canyonsdistrict.org

Eileen Struna

Special Education Teacher

Email: eileen.struna@canyonsdistrict.org

Monta Thomas

Social Studies Teacher

Email: monta.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Tree

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jeffrey.tree@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Truman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: carrie.truman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kim Weaver

Science Teacher

Email: kim.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra West

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sierra.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Brian Wilding

Language Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: brian.wilding@canyonsdistrict.org

Garrett Wilson

Career and Technical Education and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: garrett.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cameron Wood

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: cameron.wood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Yee

AIDE/CTE .25 and Language Arts Teacher

Email: christine.yee@canyonsdistrict.org

Jing Zhao

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jing.zhao@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »