McKay Anderson

Spanish Teacher

Email: mckay.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Andrus

Special Education Teacher

Email: melody.andrus@canyonsdistrict.org

Shan Apolonio

Social Studies Teacher

Email: shan.apolonio@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Baird

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jeffrey.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Bates

Teacher Librarian

Email: catherine.bates@canyonsdistrict.org

Mason Brinkman

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher/ Boys Wrestling

Email: mason.brinkman@canyonsdistrict.org

Afton Brown

Mathematics Teacher

Email: afton.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Brun

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jordan.brun@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Bullett

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ryan.bullett@canyonsdistrict.org

Rendy Calder

Language Arts Teacher

Email: rendy.calder@canyonsdistrict.org

Hilary Cavanaugh

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: hilary.cavanaugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Derek Chandler

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: derek.chandler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Chaves

Science Teacher

Email: jordan.chaves@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Christensen

Healthy Lifestyles And Dance Teacher

Email: lindsay.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kellie Clark

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kellie.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Troy Clarke

Mathematics Teacher

Email: troy.clarke@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Clayton

Social Studies Teacher

Email: abigail.clayton@canyonsdistrict.org

Makayla Conner

Theater Teacher

Email: makayla.conner@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Day

Career and Technical Education and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: marlene.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Denslow

Special Education Teacher

Email: jared.denslow@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Edwards

Sign Language Teacher

Email: daniel.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Emrazian

Choir and Guitar Teacher

Email: daniel.emrazian@canyonsdistrict.org

Haley Eveland

Science Teacher

Email: haley.eveland@canyonsdistrict.org

Christiana Forbush

Social Studies Teacher

Email: christiana.forbush@canyonsdistrict.org

Pace Gardner

Language Arts Teacher

Email: pace.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Gillespie

Science Teacher

Email: austin.gillespie@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Guerrero

Social Studies Teacher

Email: steven.guerrero@canyonsdistrict.org

Aaron Hadfield

Social Studies Teacher

Email: aaron.hadfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Harris

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michael.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Haskan

Career and Technical Education, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: camille.haskan@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Hatch

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: courtney.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Dezmond Heath

Mathematics Teacher

Email: dezmond.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheila Hegarty

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sheila.hegarty@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Hemm

Social Studies Teacher/ Football Coach

Email: justin.hemm@canyonsdistrict.org

Joel Hockin

Science Teacher

Email: joel.hockin@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hodges

Social Studies Teacher

Email: james.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Knoble

Career and Technical Education, Financial Literacy Teacher, and Driver Education

Email: jonnie.knoble@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Larson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karen.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Malan

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: laura.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Mansell

Mathematics Teacher

Email: benjamin.mansell@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Mattson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.mattson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael McCullough

Special Education Teacher

Email: michael.mccullough@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Meredith

Accomodated Core Teacher

Email: angela.meredith@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaun Merrill

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shaun.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Meyer

Mathematics Teacher

Email: natalie.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Ronald Meyer

AIDE/CTE .25 and Language Arts Teacher

Email: ronald.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Nance

Social Studies Teacher

Email: emily.nance@canyonsdistrict.org

Loni Nichols

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: loni.nichols@canyonsdistrict.org

James Nielson

Science Teacher

Email: james.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle OReilly

Mathematics Teacher

Email: michelle.oreilly@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyler Perkins

Career and Technical Education and Automotive Teacher

Email: tyler.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Josiah Price

Career and Technical Education and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: josiah.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Ernest Pulliam

Social Studies Teacher

Email: ernest.pulliam@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Rainey

Career and Technical Education and Science Teacher

Email: robert.rainey@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Reuter

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kristen.reuter@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Riggs

Science Teacher

Email: alaina.riggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Rouchon

Language Arts Teacher

Email: camille.rouchon@canyonsdistrict.org

Marianne Sheranian

French Teacher

Email: marianne.sheranian@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Shon

Science Teacher

Email: nicole.shon@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Simmonds

Special Education Teacher

Email: matthew.simmonds@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Skeele

Science Teacher

Email: debra.skeele@canyonsdistrict.org

Albert SpencerWise

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: albert.spencer-wise@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice SpencerWise

Science Teacher

Email: janice.spencerwise@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Steffensmeier

Mathematics Teacher

Email: anna.steffensmeier@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Stem

Mathematics Teacher

Email: samantha.stem@canyonsdistrict.org

Eileen Struna

Special Education Teacher

Email: eileen.struna@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Thompson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: samuel.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Tree

Mathematics and Student Government Teacher

Email: jeffrey.tree@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Truman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: carrie.truman@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Wallace

Language Arts Teacher

Email: joshua.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacie Weatbrook

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stacie.weatbrook@canyonsdistrict.org

Kim Weaver

Science Teacher/ Girls Wrestling

Email: kim.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Brian Wilding

Career and Technical Education, Automotive, and Spanish Teacher

Email: brian.wilding@canyonsdistrict.org

Garrett Wilson

Career and Technical Education, Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: garrett.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Yee

Language Arts, Journalism Teacher

Email: christine.yee@canyonsdistrict.org

Jing Zhao

Chinese Teacher

Email: jing.zhao@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »