2220 E. Bengal Blvd, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-5800

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

McKay Anderson

Spanish Teacher

Email: mckay.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Andrus

Special Education Teacher

Email: melody.andrus@canyonsdistrict.org

Shan Apolonio

Social Studies Teacher

Email: shan.apolonio@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Baird

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jeffrey.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Bates

Teacher Librarian

Email: catherine.bates@canyonsdistrict.org

Mason Brinkman

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher/ Boys Wrestling

Email: mason.brinkman@canyonsdistrict.org

Afton Brown

Mathematics Teacher

Email: afton.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Bullett

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ryan.bullett@canyonsdistrict.org

Rendy Calder

Language Arts Teacher

Email: rendy.calder@canyonsdistrict.org

Derek Chandler

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: derek.chandler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Chaves

Science Teacher

Email: jordan.chaves@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Chin

Social Studies Teacher

Email: benjamin.chin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Christensen

Healthy Lifestyles And Dance Teacher

Email: lindsay.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kellie Clark

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kellie.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Troy Clarke

Mathematics Teacher

Email: troy.clarke@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Clayton

Social Studies Teacher

Email: abigail.clayton@canyonsdistrict.org

Makayla Conner

Theater Teacher

Email: makayla.conner@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Denslow

Special Education Teacher

Email: jared.denslow@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Edwards

Sign Language Teacher

Email: daniel.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Elzey

Career and Technical Education and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: kevin.elzey@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Emrazian

Choir and Guitar Teacher

Email: daniel.emrazian@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Epperly

Mathematics Teacher

Email: scott.epperly@canyonsdistrict.org

Haley Eveland

Science Teacher

Email: haley.eveland@canyonsdistrict.org

Christiana Forbush

Social Studies Teacher

Email: christiana.forbush@canyonsdistrict.org

Burke Gappmayer

Social Studies Teacher

Email: burke.gappmayer@canyonsdistrict.org

Pace Gardner

Language Arts Teacher

Email: pace.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Gillespie

Science Teacher

Email: austin.gillespie@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Godinez

Mathematics Teacher

Email: katherine.godinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Alia Gonzales

Careers and Orchestra Teacher

Email: alia.gonzales@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Gooch

Special Education Teacher

Email: lauren.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Guerrero

Social Studies Teacher

Email: steven.guerrero@canyonsdistrict.org

Aaron Hadfield

Social Studies Teacher

Email: aaron.hadfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Hall

Science Teacher

Email: benjamin.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Harris

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michael.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Haskan

Career and Technical Education, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: camille.haskan@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Hatch

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: courtney.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Dezmond Heath

Mathematics Teacher

Email: dezmond.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Joel Hockin

Science Teacher

Email: joel.hockin@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hodges

Social Studies Teacher

Email: james.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Isley

PAWS Teacher

Email: stephanie.isley@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Jacobs

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: rachel.jacobs@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Kleven

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher/ Boys Baseball

Email: mark.kleven@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Knoble

Career and Technical Education, Financial Literacy Teacher, and Driver Education

Email: jonnie.knoble@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Larson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karen.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ye Liang

Language Arts Teacher

Email: ye.liang@canyonsdistrict.org

Brayden Linde

Science Teacher

Email: brayden.linde@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Malan

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: laura.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Mattson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.mattson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tabatha Mayne

Social Studies Teacher

Email: tabatha.mayne@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael McCullough

Special Education Teacher

Email: michael.mccullough@canyonsdistrict.org

Kirk Merhish

Healthy Lifestyles and Driver Education Teacher

Email: kirk.merhish@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaun Merrill

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shaun.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Meyer

Mathematics Teacher

Email: natalie.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Ronald Meyer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: ronald.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Nance

Social Studies Teacher

Email: emily.nance@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nash

Healthy Lifestyles and Student Government Teacher

Email: melissa.nash@canyonsdistrict.org

Loni Nichols

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: loni.nichols@canyonsdistrict.org

James Nielson

Science Teacher

Email: james.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle OReilly

Mathematics Teacher

Email: michelle.oreilly@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Otterstrom

Career and Technical Education and Woodworking Teacher

Email: paul.otterstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyler Perkins

Career and Technical Education and Automotive Teacher

Email: tyler.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Phipps

Language Arts Teacher

Email: rachel.phipps@canyonsdistrict.org

Josiah Price

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: josiah.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Ernest Pulliam

Social Studies Teacher

Email: ernest.pulliam@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Rainey

Science and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: robert.rainey@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Reuter

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kristen.reuter@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Riggs

Science Teacher

Email: alaina.riggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Rouchon

Language Arts Teacher

Email: camille.rouchon@canyonsdistrict.org

Marianne Sheranian

French Teacher

Email: marianne.sheranian@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Shields

Language Arts Teacher

Email: wendy.shields1@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Shon

Science Teacher

Email: nicole.shon@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Skeele

Science Teacher

Email: debra.skeele@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice SpencerWise

Science Teacher

Email: janice.spencerwise@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Stem

Mathematics Teacher

Email: samantha.stem@canyonsdistrict.org

Eileen Struna

Special Education Teacher

Email: eileen.struna@canyonsdistrict.org

Casey Sutera

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: casey.sutera@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Thompson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: samuel.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Tree

Mathematics and Student Government Teacher

Email: jeffrey.tree@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Truman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: carrie.truman@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Wallace

Language Arts Teacher

Email: joshua.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Timette Wankier

Mathematics Teacher

Email: timette.wankier@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacie Weatbrook

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stacie.weatbrook@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Weigandt

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: danielle.weigandt@canyonsdistrict.org

Brian Wilding

Career and Technical Education, Automotive, and Spanish Teacher

Email: brian.wilding@canyonsdistrict.org

Garrett Wilson

Career and Technical Education, Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: garrett.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Yeates

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rachel.farmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Yee

Language Arts, Journalism Teacher

Email: christine.yee@canyonsdistrict.org

Jing Zhao

Chinese Teacher

Email: jing.zhao@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org