Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Adele Adams

AIDE/CTE .25 and Language Arts Teacher

Email: adele.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

McKay Anderson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mckay.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Andrus

Special Education Teacher

Email: melody.andrus@canyonsdistrict.org

Shan Apolonio

AIDE/CTE .25 and Social Studies Teacher

Email: shan.apolonio@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Baird

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jeffrey.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Bates

AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: catherine.bates@canyonsdistrict.org

Mason Brinkman

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: mason.brinkman@canyonsdistrict.org

Afton Brown

AIDE/CTE .25 and Mathematics Teacher

Email: afton.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Tabitha Brown

Language Arts Teacher

Email: tabitha.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Brun

AIDE/CTE .25 and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jordan.brun@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Bullett

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ryan.bullett@canyonsdistrict.org

Rendy Calder

AIDE/CTE .25 and Language Arts Teacher

Email: rendy.calder@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Cassidy

AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: taylor.cassidy@canyonsdistrict.org

Hilary Cavanaugh

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: hilary.cavanaugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Derek Chandler

AIDE/CTE .25 and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: derek.chandler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Chaves

Science Teacher

Email: jordan.chaves@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Christensen

AIDE/CTE .25 and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: lindsay.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kellie Clark

AIDE/CTE .25 and Language Arts Teacher

Email: kellie.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Troy Clarke

Mathematics Teacher

Email: troy.clarke@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Clawson

AIDE/CTE .25 and Mathematics Teacher

Email: heidi.clawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Clayton

AIDE/CTE .25 and Social Studies Teacher

Email: abigail.clayton@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Day

Computer Technology and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: marlene.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Denslow

Special Education Teacher

Email: jared.denslow@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Downing

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jessica.downing@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Edwards

Language Arts Teacher

Email: daniel.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Emrazian

AIDE/CTE .25 and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: daniel.emrazian@canyonsdistrict.org

Thomas Evans

Language Arts Teacher

Email: thomas.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Carol Fitzgerald

AIDE/CTE .25, Financial Literacy, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: carol.fitzgerald@canyonsdistrict.org

Christiana Forbush

AIDE/CTE .25 and Social Studies Teacher

Email: christiana.forbush@canyonsdistrict.org

Pace Gardner

AIDE/CTE .25 and Language Arts Teacher

Email: pace.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Garner

AIDE/CTE .25 and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: tiffany.garner@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Gillespie

AIDE/CTE .25 and Science Teacher

Email: austin.gillespie@canyonsdistrict.org

Alia Gonzales

AIDE/CTE .25 and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alia.gonzales@canyonsdistrict.org

James Gresh

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: james.gresh@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Guerrero

Social Studies Teacher

Email: steven.guerrero@canyonsdistrict.org

Aaron Hadfield

AIDE/CTE .25 and Social Studies Teacher

Email: aaron.hadfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Harris

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michael.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Haskan

AIDE/CTE .25, Career and Technical Education, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: camille.haskan@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Hatch

AIDE/CTE .25 and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: courtney.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheila Hegarty

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sheila.hegarty@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Hemm

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: justin.hemm@canyonsdistrict.org

Joel Hockin

AIDE/CTE .25 and Science Teacher

Email: joel.hockin@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hodges

Social Studies and AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: james.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Isley

AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: stephanie.isley@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Kane

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jordan.kane@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Kimbell

AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: austin.kimbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste King

AIDE/CTE .25 and Language Arts Teacher

Email: celeste.king@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Kleven

AIDE/CTE .25 and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: mark.kleven@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Knoble

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jonnie.knoble@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Larson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karen.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Malan

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: laura.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Mattson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.mattson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tabatha Mayne

AIDE/CTE .25 and Social Studies Teacher

Email: tabatha.mayne@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael McCullough

Special Education Teacher

Email: michael.mccullough@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Mena

AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: amy.mena@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Meredith

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: angela.meredith@canyonsdistrict.org

Kirk Merhish

AIDE/CTE .25 and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kirk.merhish@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Meyer

Mathematics Teacher

Email: natalie.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Ronald Meyer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: ronald.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Moncur

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: paul.moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

Mikala Mortensen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: mikala.mortensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Alissa Murdoch

Language Arts Teacher

Email: alissa.murdoch@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Nance

Social Studies Teacher

Email: emily.nance@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nash

AIDE/CTE .25 and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: melissa.nash@canyonsdistrict.org

James Nielson

AIDE/CTE .25 and Science Teacher

Email: james.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Otterstrom

AIDE/CTE .25 and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: paul.otterstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Ernest Pulliam

Social Studies Teacher

Email: ernest.pulliam@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Rainey

Science and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: robert.rainey@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Reuter

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kristen.reuter@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Riggs

AIDE/CTE .25 and Science Teacher

Email: alaina.riggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Shields

Language Arts Teacher

Email: wendy.shields1@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Shon

AIDE/CTE .25 and Science Teacher

Email: nicole.shon@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Simmonds

Special Education Teacher

Email: matthew.simmonds@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Skeele

Science Teacher

Email: debra.skeele@canyonsdistrict.org

Albert SpencerWise

AIDE/CTE .25 and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: albert.spencer-wise@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice SpencerWise

Science Teacher

Email: janice.spencerwise@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Steffensmeier

AIDE/CTE .25 and Mathematics Teacher

Email: anna.steffensmeier@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Stem

AIDE/CTE .25 and Mathematics Teacher

Email: samantha.stem@canyonsdistrict.org

Eileen Struna

Special Education Teacher

Email: eileen.struna@canyonsdistrict.org

Monta Thomas

AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: monta.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Thompson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: samuel.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Tree

Mathematics and AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: jeffrey.tree@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Truman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: carrie.truman@canyonsdistrict.org

Hope Vandevere

Language Arts Teacher

Email: hope.vandevere@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacie Weatbrook

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stacie.weatbrook@canyonsdistrict.org

Kim Weaver

Science Teacher

Email: kim.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra West

AIDE/CTE .25 and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sierra.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Brian Wilding

AIDE/CTE .25, Language Arts, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: brian.wilding@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Williams

Mathematics Teacher

Email: eric.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Garrett Wilson

AIDE/CTE .25, Social Studies, Career and Technical Education, and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: garrett.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cameron Wood

AIDE/CTE .25 and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: cameron.wood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Yee

Language Arts, AIDE/CTE .25, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: christine.yee@canyonsdistrict.org

Jing Zhao

AIDE/CTE .25 and Language Arts Teacher

Email: jing.zhao@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »