Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

William Sherwood

Principal

Email: tom.sherwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Durant

Assistant Principal

Email: ryan.durant@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Mitchell

Assistant Principal

Email: mark.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Pitcher

Assistant Principal

Email: justin.pitcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Marielle Rawle

Assistant Principal

Email: marielle.rawle@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Regina Jacobson

Head Secretary

Email: regina.jacobson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Burnham

Admin Assistant

Email: kimberly.burnham@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Summers

Admin Assistant

Email: susan.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Bytendorp

Support Assistant

Email: maria.bytendorp@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Etherington

Support Assistant

Email: amy.etherington@canyonsdistrict.org

Lois Fisher

Support Assistant

Email: lois.fisher@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Horton

Support Assistant

Email: sharon.horton@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Kaufman

Support Assistant

Email: erin.kaufman@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Landgren

Support Assistant

Email: linda.landgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Cara Miller

Support Assistant

Email: sue.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Janalee Moncur

Support Assistant

Email: janalee.moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Moss

Support Assistant

Email: jennifer.moss@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Petersen

Support Assistant

Email: penny.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Schwendiman

Support Assistant

Email: leslie.schwendiman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaye Thorpe

Support Assistant

Email: kaye.thorpe@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Debra Kyriopoulos

Guidance Counselor

Email: debra.kyriopoulos@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Mena

Guidance Counselor

Email: amy.mena@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Miller

Guidance Counselor

Email: jenna.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Shaw

Guidance Counselor

Email: christina.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Terry

Guidance Counselor

Email: amber.terry@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Winkelman

Guidance Counselor

Email: paul.winkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Anderson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: joshua.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Mitchell

School Psychologist

Email: scott.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »