2220 E. Bengal Blvd, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-5800

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Tom Sherwood

Principal

Email: tom.sherwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christian Cowart

Assistant Principal

Email: christian.cowart@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Pitcher

Assistant Principal

Email: justin.pitcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodi Roberts

Assistant Principal

Email: jodi.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Simao

Assistant Principal

Email: mary.simao@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Regina Jacobson

Head Secretary

Email: regina.jacobson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jackie Hansen

Admin Assistant

Email: jackie.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Dawn McNutt

Admin Assistant

Email: dawn.mcnutt@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Best

School Nurse

Email: megan.best@canyonsdistrict.org

385-522-4580

Lois Fisher

Support Assistant

Email: lois.fisher@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Horton

Support Assistant

Email: sharon.horton@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Kaufman

Support Assistant

Email: erin.kaufman@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Landgren

Support Assistant

Email: linda.landgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Leisa Lingwall

Support Assistant

Email: leisa.lingwall@canyonsdistrict.org

Sue Miller

Support Assistant

Email: sue.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Janalee Moncur

Support Assistant

Email: janalee.moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Schwendiman

Support Assistant

Email: leslie.schwendiman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaye Thorpe

Support Assistant

Email: kaye.thorpe@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolann Heindel

School Counselor

Email: carolann.heindel@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Lyman

Intern School Counselor

Email: megan.lyman@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Mena

School Counselor

Email: amy.mena@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Miller

School Counselor

Email: jenna.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Tucker Reynolds

Intern School Counselor

Email: tucker.reynolds@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Terry

School Counselor

Email: amber.terry@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Winkelman

School Counselor

Email: paul.winkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Dover

Social Worker

Email: andrea.dover@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Jones

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: bethany.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

April Zmudka

School Psychologist

Email: april.zmudka@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Bytendorp

Mckinney Vento

Email: maria.bytendorp@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Prudden

CTE Coordinator

Email: lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org