Administration

Tom Sherwood

Principal

Email: tom.sherwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Durant

Assistant Principal

Email: ryan.durant@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Pitcher

Assistant Principal

Email: justin.pitcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Marielle Rawle

Assistant Principal

Email: marielle.rawle@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodi Roberts

Assistant Principal

Email: jodi.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Regina Jacobson

Head Secretary

Email: regina.jacobson@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Summers

Admin Assistant

Email: susan.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Best

School Nurse

Email: megan.best@canyonsdistrict.org

(385) 522-4580

Lois Fisher

Support Assistant

Email: lois.fisher@canyonsdistrict.org

Jackie Hansen

Support Assistant

Email: jackie.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Horton

Support Assistant

Email: sharon.horton@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Kaufman

Support Assistant

Email: erin.kaufman@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Landgren

Support Assistant

Email: linda.landgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Sue Miller

Support Assistant

Email: sue.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Janalee Moncur

Support Assistant

Email: janalee.moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Petersen

Support Assistant

Email: penny.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Schwendiman

Support Assistant

Email: leslie.schwendiman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaye Thorpe

Support Assistant

Email: kaye.thorpe@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Kyriopoulos

School Counselor

Email: debra.kyriopoulos@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Mena

School Counselor

Email: amy.mena@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Miller

School Counselor

Email: jenna.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Shaw

School Counselor

Email: christina.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Terry

School Counselor

Email: amber.terry@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Winkelman

School Counselor

Email: paul.winkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Dover

Social Worker

Email: andrea.dover@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Jones

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: bethany.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Mitchell

School Psychologist

Email: scott.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Bytendorp

Mckinney Vento

Email: maria.bytendorp@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Prudden

CTE Coordinator

Email: lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »